CONTACT US

(970) 462-2901

General REC Number

Physical Address:
552 West Main Street,
Grand Junction, CO 81501
 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 4367
Grand Junction, CO 81502
 

Administrative Staff

Joy Hudak

Executive Director

(970) 589-5039

joy@rec4kids.com

Robbi Grimm

Program Coordinator (Elementary)

 (970) 462-7460

robbi@rec4kids.com

Leslie Eslava

Program Director

 (970) 639-1759

leslie@rec4kids.com

Jack Curry

Program Coordinator

(Middle School)

(609) 819-6429

jack@rec4kids.com

Greg Bolotin

Program Coordinator

(High School)

(970) 462-7215

greg@rec4kids.com

Cindy Haerle

Community Outreach Coordinator

(970)-210-4048

cindy@rec4kids.com

 

Site Managers

Dixie Wilkinson

DIA Site Manager

(970) 239-1892

dixie@rec4kids.com

Deanna Swetnam

BMS Site Manager

(719) 204-5072

deanna@rec4kids.com

Amy Ashcraft

DRE Site Manager

(970) 812-3588

amy@rec4kids.com

Andrea Stanton

OMMS Site Manager

(970) 462-7253

andrea@rec4kids.com

Jan Meister

RME Site Manager

(724) 897-7133

jan@rec4kids.com

Vivian LyBarger

MGMS Site Manager

(970) 589-5014

vivian@rec4kids.com

Alex Fuentes

FVE Site Manager

(970) 462-9741

alex@rec4kids.com

TBD

GMMS Site Manager

(970) TBD

@rec4kids.com

Edgar Corona-Enriquez

GJHS Site Manager

(970) 639-0079

edgar@rec4kids.com

Brant McConnell

CHS Site Manager

(970) TBD

brant@rec4kids.com

 

©2018 BY RIVERSIDE EDUCATIONAL CENTER. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM