Contact Us

Physical Address:

1101 Winters Ave, CO 81501

Mailing Address:

PO Box 4367
Grand Junction, CO 81502

Phone Number:

(970) 462-2901

Send Us a Message

 

Administrative Staff

Site Managers

Joy Hudak

Executive Director

(970) 589-5039

joy@rec4kids.com

Robbi Grimm

Program Coordinator (Elementary)

 (970) 462-7460

robbi@rec4kids.com

Greg Bolotin

Program Coordinator

(High School)

(970) 462-7215

greg@rec4kids.com

Leslie Eslava

Program Director

 (970) 639-1759

leslie@rec4kids.com

Jack Curry

Program Coordinator

(Middle School)

(609) 819-6429

jack@rec4kids.com

Cindy Haerle

Community Outreach Coordinator

(970)-210-4048

cindy@rec4kids.com

Dixie Wilkinson

DIA Site Manager

(970) 239-1892

dixie@rec4kids.com

Alex Fuentes

FVE Site Manager

(970) 462-9741

alex@rec4kids.com

Andrea Stanton

OMMS Site Manager

(970) 462-7253

andrea@rec4kids.com

Rachel McCarthy

GMMS Site Manager

(720) 628-3336

rachelmccarthy@rec4kids.com

Amy Ashcraft

DRE Site Manager

(970) 812-3588

amy@rec4kids.com

Deanna Swetnam

BMS Site Manager

(719) 204-5072

deanna@rec4kids.com

Edgar Corona-Enriquez

GJHS Site Manager

(970) 639-0079

edgar@rec4kids.com

Jan Meister

RME Site Manager

(724) 897-7133

jan@rec4kids.com

Vivian LyBarger

MGMS Site Manager

(970) 589-5014

vivian@rec4kids.com

Brant McConnell

CHS Site Manager

 

(318) 933-3253

brant@rec4kids.com

Development Team

  • Jill Waugh

    Development Specialist/Communications

    (970) 589-1737

    jill@rec4kids.com

  • Kristen Lummis

    Special Projects & Development Specialist

    (970) 208-3536

    kristen@rec4kids.com

  • MacKennea Broyles

    Development Specialist/Grantwriting

    (970) 874-7872

    mackennea@rec4kids.com

Riverside Educational Center

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Get Monthly Updates

We Need Your Support Today!

© 2020 by Riverside Educational Center. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon