Contact Us

Physical Address:

1101 Winters Ave, CO 81501

Mailing Address:

PO Box 4367
Grand Junction, CO 81502

Phone Number:

(970) 462-2901

Send Us a Message

Thanks for submitting!

mapimage (1).jpg
 

Administrative Staff

Site Managers

Joy Hudak

Executive Director

(970) 589-5039

joy@rec4kids.com

Jack Curry

Senior Program Director

(609) 819-6429

jack@rec4kids.com

Kristen Lummis

Development Director/Special Projects

 

(970) 208-3536

kristen@rec4kids.com

Landen Fledderjohn

Financial Manager

 

(970) 279-1595

landen@rec4kids.com

Mary Spirio

Secondary Program Director

(970) 783-1017

Robbi Grimm

Enrichment Coordinator

 (970) 462-7460

robbi@rec4kids.com

Susette Montoya

Operations Director

 

(970) 462-2901

susette@rec4kids.com

Jan Meister

Elementary Program Director

(724) 897-7133

jan@rec4kids.com

Josh McDaniel  

Development Coordinator

(970) 201-0809

josh@rec4kids.com

Mykan White

Development Specialist / Communications Director

(970) 433-8313

mykan@rec4kids.com

Emily Hypnarowksi

CHA Site Manager

emily@rec4kids.com

Sara Basulto Aguilar 

CFE Site Manager

970-852-0465

sara@rec4kids.com

Cindy Haerle

DRE Site Manager

(970) 639-1460

cindy@rec4kids.com

Elizabeth Christensen

RME Site Manager

(970) 697-6301

elizabeth@rec4kids.com

Hannah Clune

PPES Site Manager

(970) 623-4744

hannah@rec4kids.com

Vivian LyBarger

MGMS Site Manager

(970) 589-5014

vivian@rec4kids.com

Edgar Corona-Enriquez

GJHS Site Manager

(970) 639-0079

edgar@rec4kids.com

Rachel McCarthy

GMMS Site Manager

(720) 628-3336

rachelmccarthy@rec4kids.com

MacKenzie Ferguson

CHI Site Manager

970-462-7886

mackenzie@rec4kids.com

Dixie Wilkinson

DIA Site Manager

(970) 239-1892

dixie@rec4kids.com

Alex Fuentes

FVE Site Manager

(970) 462-9741

alex@rec4kids.com

Nickole Marroquin Kettle

NES Site Manager

(970) 414-1462

nickole@rec4kids.com

Lena Peterson

BMS Site Manager

(970) 260-8156

lena@rec4kids.com

Andrea Stanton

OMMS Site Manager

(970) 462-7253

andrea@rec4kids.com

Brant McConnell

CHS Site Manager

 

(318) 933-3253

brant@rec4kids.com

Jack Curry

Program Director

(609) 819-6429

jack@rec4kids.com

Grand Mesa Middle School

  • 6th to 8th Grade

  • Monday-Thursday 3:15 to 5:30 PM

  • Site Manager: Rachel McCarthy

Development Team