top of page

Contact Us

Physical Address:

1177 Winters Ave

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Mailing Address:

PO Box 4367
Grand Junction, CO 81502

Phone Number:

(970) 462-2901

RECOfficesatJRMCampus.jpg

Send Us a Message

Thanks for submitting!

mapimage (1).jpg
Staff Contacts

Administrative Staff

Site Managers

Joy Hudak

Executive Director

(970) 589-5039

joy@rec4kids.com

Susette Montoya

Operations Director

 

(970) 462-2901

susette@rec4kids.com

Megan Eckhart

HR Director

(970) 628-3137

megan@rec4kids.com

Jan Meister

Elementary Program Director

(724) 897-7133

jan@rec4kids.com

Kristen Lummis

Special Projects Director

 

(970) 208-3536

kristen@rec4kids.com

Jack Curry

Senior Program Director

(609) 819-6429

jack@rec4kids.com

Landen Fledderjohn

Financial Manager

 

(970) 279-1595

landen@rec4kids.com

Amber Henning

Development Director

(970) 787-2311

amber.henning@rec4kids.com

Hannah Pittman

Enrichment Director

 (970) 623-4744

hannah@rec4kids.com

Emily Hypnarowski

CHA Site Manager

emily@rec4kids.com

Sara Basulto Aguilar 

CFE Site Manager

970-852-0465

sara@rec4kids.com

Sherri Kauffman

DRE Site Manager

(970) 315-2347

sheryl@rec4kids.com

Elizabeth Christensen

RME Site Manager

(970) 697-6301

elizabeth@rec4kids.com

Connie Payton

PPES Site Manager

(970)-639-1101

conniepayton@rec4kids.com

Vivian LyBarger

MGMS Site Manager

(970) 589-5014

vivian@rec4kids.com

Edgar Corona-Enriquez

GJHS Site Manager

(970) 639-0079

edgar@rec4kids.com

Maeve Bowdish

GMMS Site Manager

(970) 628-0563

maeve@rec4kids.com

MacKenzie Rash

CHI Site Manager

970-462-7886

mackenzie@rec4kids.com

Dixie Wilkinson

DIA Site Manager

(970)-216-5390

dixie@rec4kids.com

Alex Herrera

FVE Site Manager

(970) 462-9741

alex@rec4kids.com

Nickole Marroquin Kettle

NES Site Manager

(970) 414-1462

nickole@rec4kids.com

Lena Peterson

BMS Site Manager

(970) 260-8156

lena@rec4kids.com

Rebecca Thye 

 

PHS Site Manager

(970) 985-1647

rebecca@rec4kids.com

Nico Mendez

CHS Site Manager

 

(970) 852-4289

nico.mendez@rec4kids.com

Cassie Shults

OMMS Site Manager

(970) 236-8925

cassie@rec4kids.com

bottom of page